Testimonials & Reviews

Neil H. Simmons, O.D.

Optometrist located in Leake County, Carthage, MS

10 total reviews

Dr. Neil H. Simmons always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Neil Simmons below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Krystal W.
Submitted 03/19/18
Excellent and easy to do
Jameelah W.
Submitted 01/20/18
Dr. Simmons and his are very friendly towards their customers making every visit incredible
Jackie H.
Submitted 01/17/18
Been using Dr.Simmons along time, he is always very friendly and prefessional. .
Cynthia A.
Submitted 01/14/18
I have been seeing Dr. Simmons for years, I am always satisfied with his work!
Kathya S.
Submitted 01/09/18
my visit was awesome very knowledgeable for me just need more selection .
Janys J.
Submitted 01/05/18
It has been a wonderful experience. I really like Dr. Thornton. He knows what he is doing. He has taken very good care of me. He has a great personality and an excellent bedside manner. Can't wait to see him again.
Jim E.
Submitted 12/28/17
I’ve been with Dr. Simmons for more than a decade and am immensely happy with his service, his staff, and facility. He is a helpful, friendly health care provider with a caring, kind and professional staff.
Sabrina S.
Submitted 12/27/17
Always a great experience! Very comfortable environment. Staff always has a positive attitude and very helpful. Dr. Simmons is wonderful.
Todd G.
Submitted 12/21/17
Great
Joe C.
Submitted 12/19/17
everyone acted very professional and polite. all is well to me. I may need for you to send my glasses off after the first of the year to make them darker.